Jenni Fagan


Jenni Fagan is an award-winning author, poet, screenwriter, essayist and a playwright, and was writer in residence at the University ofEdinburgh. In 2013 Jenni was the only Scottish writer to be on Granta's Best of Young British Novelists list. She is the author of The Panopticon(2012), The Sunlight Pilgrims (2015) and her first poetry collection The Dead Queen of Bohemia was published by Polygon in 2016.


The BBC National Short Story Award 2017

Will Eaves, Jenni Fagan, et al.


The Panopticon

Jenni Fagan


The Sunlight Pilgrims

Jenni Fagan