Books

Sales from this registry financially support:
*The physical books are still shipped to the address set by the wishlist owner, not to the linked bookstore/affiliate.

Registry items will be shipped to the address on file for Books. They will not be shipped to your personal address.

Share This Registry

Three Pianos: A Memoir

Andrew McMahon

Binding: Hardcover

$25.99 $27.95

Backorder Backorder (temporarily out of stock) Backorder (temporarily out of stock)


1 requested, 0 purchased

Escape Room

Maren Stoffels

Binding: Paperback

$9.29 $9.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Dawn of a Demon

Christine Schulz

Binding: Paperback

$12.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Day Shift

Charlaine Harris

Binding: Mass Market Paperbound

$9.29 $9.99

Backorder Backorder (temporarily out of stock) Backorder (temporarily out of stock)


1 requested, 0 purchased

In the House in the Dark of the Woods

Laird Hunt

Binding: Paperback

$14.87 $15.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

The Ruins

Scott Smith

Binding: Paperback

$16.74 $18.00

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Sandman Slim

Richard Kadrey

Binding: Paperback

$16.73 $17.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

The Southern Book Club's Guide to Slaying Vampires

Grady Hendrix

Binding: Paperback

$15.80 $16.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Imaginary Friend

Stephen Chbosky

Binding: Paperback

$15.80 $16.99

Backorder Backorder (temporarily out of stock) Backorder (temporarily out of stock)


1 requested, 0 purchased

Knitted and Knifed: A Humorous & Heart-warming Cozy Mystery

Tracey Drew

Binding: Paperback

$9.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Stardust

Neil Gaiman

Binding: Mass Market Paperbound

$9.29 $9.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

The View from the Cheap Seats: Selected Nonfiction

Neil Gaiman

Binding: Paperback

$21.38 $22.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

The Redwood Asylum

L. a. Detwiler

Binding: Paperback

$13.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

If Chins Could Kill: Confessions of A B Movie Actor

Bruce Campbell

Binding: Paperback

$19.53 $21.00

Backorder Backorder (temporarily out of stock) Backorder (temporarily out of stock)


1 requested, 0 purchased

Silent Child

Sarah A. Denzil

Binding: Paperback

$15.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

The Little Black Box

K. J. Gillenwater

Binding: Paperback

$14.87 $15.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Black Water Tales: The Secret Keepers

Jeannicole Rivers

Binding: Paperback

$12.95

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Demon's Consort

Lori-Anne Cohen

Binding: Paperback

$18.50 $19.89

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Lies We Bury

Elle Marr

Binding: Paperback

$14.83 $15.95

Backorder Backorder (temporarily out of stock) Backorder (temporarily out of stock)


1 requested, 0 purchased

Body Double: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel

Tess Gerritsen

Binding: Mass Market Paperbound

$9.29 $9.99

Backorder Backorder (temporarily out of stock) Backorder (temporarily out of stock)


1 requested, 0 purchased

From the Basement: A History of Emo Music and How It Changed Society (Music History and Punk Rock Book, for Fans of Everybody Hurts, Smas

Taylor Markarian and Natasha Van Duser

Binding: Paperback

$17.66 $18.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Girl in a Band: A Memoir

Kim Gordon

Binding: Paperback

$20.45 $21.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Brief Cases

Jim Butcher

Binding: Paperback

$15.81 $17.00

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Windswept

Kaitlin Bellamy

Binding: Paperback

$13.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Later

Stephen King

Binding: Paperback

$13.90 $14.95

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Horror Stories: A Memoir

Liz Phair

Binding: Paperback

$16.74 $18.00

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Scar Tissue

Anthony Kiedis

Binding: Paperback

$20.45 $21.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Never Whistle at Night: An Indigenous Dark Fiction Anthology

Shane Hawk and Theodore C. Van Alst

Binding: Paperback

$15.81 $17.00

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased

Seven Blades in Black

Sam Sykes

Binding: Paperback

$17.66 $18.99

Available Available


1 requested, 0 purchased