You Will Be Mine

Available

Product Details

Price
$12.99  $12.08
Publisher
Sourcebooks Fire
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 0.9 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781492654322

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Natasha Preston is the New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin and The Cellar. A UK native, she discovered her love of writing when she shared a story online--and hasn't looked back. She enjoys writing romance, thrillers, gritty YA, and the occasional serial killer. Visit natashapreston.com.

Reviews

"Preston has penned another nail-biting thriller with You Will Be Mine.... If you're looking for a book that will make you skeptical of any valentines you may receive, then You Will Be Mine is the heart-stopping suspense Cupid ordered." -- RT Book Reviews
"Preston's thriller vibe throughout is excellently sustained. A great addition to the thriller shelves. Recommended for fans of Stephen King, Jennifer Barnes, and Ally Carter." -- School Library Journal
"Preston's latest mystery reads like an homage to a nostalgic Fear Street novel... An enjoyable blend of mystery and horror." -- Booklist
"Preston offers great potential for young adults with You Will Be Mine, particularly high school students. The emotional traumas her characters face allow teens to relate to them as authentic...a fresh take on a murder mystery thriller. Rich with plot twists and suspense, readers will not want to put it down." -- VOYA's Teen Perspectives
"Preston is skilled in building an atmosphere of paranoia and claustrophobia." -- Publishers Weekly