Where It All Lands

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
Product Details
Price
$18.99  $17.66
Publisher
Wednesday Books
Publish Date
Pages
352
Dimensions
5.6 X 8.5 X 1.1 inches | 0.9 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781250750044

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Jennie Wexler spent the first part of her career producing television shows appearing on VH1, Bravo, and The Travel Channel. She has a BA in literature/rhetoric from Binghamton University and an MA in television/radio/film from The S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications at Syracuse University. Jennie's debut young adult contemporary novel will be released in 2021. She is a member of SCBWI and lives in New Jersey with her husband, son, and Havanese puppy.
Reviews

"A moving story about loss and love and finding out who you really are, this debut novel by Jennie Wexler is refreshing and deep. For fans of Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell this novel is heartfelt and honest with a touch of mystery. You won't regret adding this to you TBR pile!"- Paige McKenzie, New York Times Best Selling author of The Haunting of Sunshine Girl

"Heartfelt and surprising. Stevie, Shane, and Drew are endearing, memorable characters, and their story illustrates how even the smallest twist of fate can have an enormous impact--but somehow love always knows exactly where to land." --Alyssa Sheinmel, New York Times bestselling author of A Danger to Herself and Others and What Kind of Girl

"If your book club likes to indulge in good young adult novel, Where It All Lands is the perfect pick...heart wrenching [about] how both choices and chance can change an outcome in the blink of an eye." - She Reads

"This book succeeds in creating all the feels." - Kirkus

"Wexler explores how there is more to relationships than instant attraction... it's about landing in love, not falling...an enjoyable read, especially for fans of Nicola Yoon." - Library Journal