Where Butterflies Wander


Product Details

$16.99  $15.80
Lake Union Publishing
Publish Date
5.6 X 8.1 X 1.2 inches | 0.65 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Suzanne Redfearn is the award-winning author of six novels: Hush Little Baby, No Ordinary Life, In an Instant, Hadley and Grace, Moment in Time, and Where Butterflies Wander. In addition to being an author, she's also an architect specializing in residential and commercial design. She lives in Laguna Beach, California, where she and her husband own two restaurants: Lumberyard and Slice Pizza and Beer. You can find her at her website, www.SuzanneRedfearn.com, or on Facebook at www.facebook.com/SuzanneRedFearnAuthor.


"A poignant tale of blame, forgiveness, and the slender threads that weave into the tapestry of life. Redfearn takes her readers from heartbreak to hope, all the way making us see our ties to what's been lost, and that even the most unlikely people can set us free." --Gian Sardar, author of When the World Goes Quiet

"A captivating and thoughtful novel about resilience and grace in the face of tragedy. Nestled among memorable characters who will stay with you long after the last page, Suzanne Redfearn explores the lengths we will go to and the secrets we will keep to protect those we love." --Mansi Shah, author of The Direction of the Wind

"Where Butterflies Wander is a heart-wrenching story about a grieving family and the different ways people cope with grief. Suzanne Redfearn is a master at placing her characters in challenging circumstances where they are forced to make impossible decisions. I stayed up much too late furiously turning pages to find out what would happen. I was so invested in all the characters that I didn't know whom to root for, wanting everyone to get what they wanted. Davina and the Egide family will stay with me for a long time to come." --Diane Barnes, author of All We Could Still Have and More Than