Until the Last Page

Pre-Order   Ships Oct 01, 2024
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$26.95  $25.06
Publisher
Inimitable Books
Publish Date
Pages
280
Dimensions
6.0 X 9.0 X 0.73 inches | 1.04 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781958607305

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Chantal Gadoury is a best selling fairytale-retelling and romance author, living in the beautiful countryside of Muncy, Pennsylvania with her mom. When Chantal isn't pursuing her next writing endeavor, she enjoys spending time with her loved ones, and taking long walks to the sounds of BTS. She is a TikTok enthusiast, loves all things Disney and loves a good, romantic K-Drama. Chantal first started writing stories at the age of seven and continues that love of writing today. After graduating from Susquehanna University with a degree in Creative Writing, writing novels has become a dream come true.
Reviews
Humor, heart, and hijinks - perfect for fans of The Princess Bride. Until the Last Page had me reading way past my bedtime, staying up until the last page was read!--award-winning and bestselling author Alys Murray
Chantal Gadoury's UNTIL THE LAST PAGE, like each and every one of Gadoury's works, reminds me why I fell in love with fairy tales to begin with. From the moment I turned the first page I was swept away on an immersive journey when Jo is transported to a realm where she meets Aneurin, a talking frog with a quick mouth and penchant for mischief--and charm. Our protagonists must navigate the enchanted lands, encountering familiar characters to find a cure for Aneurin's curse... and perhaps romance along the way. UNTIL THE PAST PAGE is a transportive and arduous fantasy, perfect for fans of the Brothers Grimm fairy tales and Jane Austen-worthy banter.--Brianna Sugalski, author of DISENCHANTED
A captivating quest through the pages of imagination, Gadoury weaves a tale both fresh and familiar that reminds us why we fell in love with fairy tales in the first place. In her best work yet, the author weaves whimsy and wonderment into a sweet and timeless adventure for Jo and Aneurin. Until the Last Page will enchant anyone who believes that, even in the most ordinary life, an extraordinary story can unfold. Five sparkling stars! --#1 Amazon bestselling author C.K. Brooke
With the whimsy and familiarity of classic fairytales but with twists and characters that feel brand new, Until the Last Page is the ultimate comfort read. The sweet romance had me kicking my feet, while the premise sung to my Neverending Story-loving soul. Can't want to discover what's next in store for these new favorite characters!--Amazon bestselling author Tessonja Odette