Unravel Me

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$15.99  $14.87
Publisher
HarperCollins
Publish Date
Pages
496
Dimensions
5.3 X 7.8 X 1.3 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062085542

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the #1 international bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author of over a dozen books, including the Shatter Me series, the Woven Kingdom series, A Very Large Expanse of Sea, and An Emotion of Great Delight. Her books have been translated into over thirty languages. She lives in Southern California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs, and their daughter. You can find her online at taherehmafi.com.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: "The world of Unravel Me is terrifying and unique; its characters steam with passion, and Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion." -- Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." -- Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Beautiful Creatures series

"The story and character arcs are glorious and well thought out. Tahereh Mafi has proved herself a masterful plotter and storyteller." -- NY Journal of Books

"Juliette's experiences will keep readers on the edge of their seats, and the romantic tug-of-war will entrance them." -- School Library Journal

"Ready for round two? The war between the Reestablishment and its citizens is ramping up in this sequel to the steamy dystopia Shatter Me. Fans will be thrilled with the secrets unveiled in this one." -- Booklist

"It's time for war in the edge-of-your seat sequel to Tahereh Mafi's dystopian Shatter Me. Mafi creates characters that readers feel invested in. The lyricism of the first book carries over in this installment." -- Shelf Awareness

"Compelling and bittersweet." -- Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME: “Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.” -- Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette's inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two." -- Booklist

"Fans of Cashore's Fire, Oliver's Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive." -- Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who's not afraid to take risks." -- Publishers Weekly

"Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans." -- Kirkus Reviews

"Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more." -- School Library Journal