Truth or Dare

Backorder
1 other format in stock!

Product Details

Price
$18.00  $16.74
Publisher
Poppy Books
Publish Date
Pages
389
Dimensions
5.8 X 8.3 X 1.5 inches | 1.1 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780316220361

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jacqueline Green received a BA from Cornell University and an MFA in writing for children from the New School. She grew up in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, and now lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband, daughter, and their tiny dog. She is the author of the Truth or Dare series.

Reviews

"Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed...Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike."--School Library Journal
"A well-plotted suspense tale....Good intrigue designed for the chick-lit crowd."--Kirkus Reviews
"The suspense winds tautly, and the story proceeds at a flawless pace...a perfect choice for vacation reading."--The Bulletin
"An intricate web of secrets and lies, retribution and revenge that will keep you guessing until the very last page!"--Gretchen McNeil, author of Possess and Ten
"A sizzling debut. Fans of Pretty Little Liars are going to love this series!"--Sarah Mlynowski, author of Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn't Have)
"Tense, surprising, and utterly riveting, Truth or Dare is a thriller in every sense of the word. I couldn't put it down!"--Lili Peloquin, author of The Innocents