Traitor's Dance

(Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$10.99  $10.22
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Publish Date
Pages
528
Dimensions
4.09 X 7.48 X 1.26 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781538708750

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jeff Abbott is the New York Times bestselling author of twenty-one novels. He is the winner of an International Thriller Writers Award (for the Sam Capra thriller The Last Minute) and is a three-time nominee for the Edgar award. He lives in Austin with his family. You can visit his website at www.JeffAbbott.com.

Reviews

"Plenty of twists and excitement all the way to the last line."--Kirkus Reviews
PRAISE FOR JEFF ABBOTT:

"Abbott uses his skills as a master storyteller to convey a complicated and ambitious tale that seems straightforward but is full of twists and red herrings. He also keeps the story moving without falling into clichés or over-the-top revelations. The mystery works because of the terrific characters and the beautiful road map he unveils while navigating the reader through a complex landscape. Those who enjoy unpredictable stories can never go wrong diving into the world of Jeff Abbott."--Washington Post
"Like a stage magician, Abbott often seems to be doing one thing when he's actually doing something else, and when we realize what he's been up to, we can't help but shake our heads in admiration."--Booklist
"Abbott is a master of misdirection."--Library Journal
"I could not put [this book] down. For fans of authors like Mark Greaney, Don Bentley, Gregg Hurwitz and Matthew Betley [with] twists and turns everywhere."--Red Carpet Crash