Title Wave

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$7.99  $7.43
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
4.1 X 6.7 X 0.9 inches | 0.3 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780425282717

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Lorna Barrett is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown Mysteries, including Poisoned Pages, A Just Clause, Title Wave, A Fatal Chapter, and Book Clubbed. She lives in Rochester, New York.

Reviews

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries

"[A] delightful cozy mystery."--Fresh Fiction

"[A] stunning, unputdownable mystery."--The Cozy Mystery Journal

"Diverting entertainment...an engaging story line, an intrepid heroine...good for lovers of intrigue."--Richmond Times-Dispatch

"Entertaining, highly enjoyable...Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery."--Cozy Mystery Book Review

"Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!...This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler."--Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days

"A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine...delightful...everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!"--Leann Sweeney, national bestselling author of The Cat, the Vagabond, and the Victim