Three Amazing Things about You

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
Product Details
Price
$14.99  $13.94
Publisher
Sourcebooks Landmark
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.2 X 1.0 X 7.9 inches | 0.85 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781492618065
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Jill Mansell is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with over 10 million copies sold. She writes irresistible, funny, poignant, and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.
Reviews
"Simultaneously heart-warming and heart-wrenching, Jill Mansell's most recent novel is full of characters anyone would want to befriend. Three witty and warm plot threads intersect with poignant yet painful beauty. Readers will hang on every word, falling in love with the story, its characters and its emotions. 4 Stars." - RT Book Reviews
"Full of heart and surprises, this novel will captivate readers." - Booklist