This Is Why We Lie (Original)

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$18.99  $17.66
Publisher
Inkyard Press
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.86 X 8.43 X 1.03 inches | 0.81 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781335418609

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

Gabriella Lepore is a YA author from South Wales in the United Kingdom, where she lives in the countryside with her husband and daughter. When she isn't reading or writing, she can usually be found exploring the coastline or perusing a bookstore. She enjoys autumn days and cups of tea and is always searching for the next mystery.

Reviews
"Starts with a shock and keeps you guessing to the end. Moody, atmospheric, and swirling with secrets, you won't know who to trust the entire time--and you'll cling to every word of Lepore's gorgeous writing."--Diana Urban, author of All Your Twisted Secrets

"This fast-paced novel will keep teens guessing until the very end... Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, this is highly recommended for thriller shelves."--School Library Journal