The Worst Enemy: Volume 2

Available
Product Details
Price
$14.95  $13.90
Publisher
Kinkajou Press
Publish Date
Pages
248
Dimensions
5.63 X 8.45 X 0.55 inches | 0.68 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781951122645

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
A lifelong New Mexican, Jennifer Bohnhoff loves travel and history. She taught Middle School Language Arts and New Mexico History. She loves helping people reach that "ah ha" moment when they suddenly understand the connections between themselves, the past, eternity, and the world around them. Jennifer is the mother of three handsome men, the mother-in-law of three beautiful daughters, and the grandmother of three very smart granddaughters and one grandson. She lives in the mountains of central New Mexico with her husband, dog, and cat.
Reviews
"Jennifer Bohnhoff's When Duty Calls takes a moment from New Mexico's involvement in the Civil War and makes it flesh-and-blood real. The dual storylines will keep readers engaged and hoping Jemmy and Raul will eventually meet. A great fit for the classroom and beyond." --Caroline Starr Rose, author of May B. and Miraculous (about book 1 in the series Where Duty Calls)

"Jennifer Bohnhoff writes historical fiction that grabs readers with the action and characters so they enjoy learning the history." --Chris Eboch, author of The Well of Sacrifice (about book 1 in the series Where Duty Calls)
"The Worst Enemy is written for middle grade readers, but Jennifer Bohnhoff's well-researched, engaging novel should appeal to fans of New Mexico, Civil War and Western history no matter their age." --Johnny D. Boggs, nine-time winner of Western Writers of America's Spur Award.