The Witch Collector

Available
Product Details
Price
$19.99
Publisher
City Owl Press
Publish Date
Pages
376
Dimensions
6.0 X 9.0 X 0.84 inches | 1.21 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781648980442

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
CHARISSA WEAKS is an award-winning author of romantic and historical fantasy. She crafts stories with magic, time travel, romance, history, and the occasional apocalyptic quest. She's a foodie and book-buying coffee addict who loves to travel and visit antique stores. She believes the souls of memories live in shadowy places and inside the things we cast away.Charissa resides just south of Nashville with her family and two wrinkly English Bulldogs. When she's not writing, you can find Charissa lost in a good book or digging through four-hundred-year-old texts for research. To keep up with her writing endeavors and to gain access to writing freebies and book giveaways, join her newsletter or Facebook group, Charissa's Rebel Readers.
Reviews
"If you like your fantasy with complex magic, an intriguing protagonist, a powerful romance, and a great cast of supporting characters, I highly recommend The Witch Collector. Charissa Weaks's high-stakes storytelling will leave you waiting eagerly for the next installment."- Juliet Marillier, Author of the Warrior Bards series"This book left me completely breathless in the best sort of way. Honestly, I don't feel like any review I can type can accurately portray just how incredible this story is and how brilliant Charissa Weaks is. Her writing is sumptuous and vivid, building a stunning world for the reader to escape to...It is perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Sarah J. Maas-trust me, you will not be disappointed." - Ashley R. King, Author of Painting the Lines"Gorgeous, well-written fantasy with all the peril, fighting, magic, and romance you crave! This read drops you into a new world and sends you on a journey where you never know what you're going to get around the next bend. If you love fantasy romance, enemies to lovers, super evil antagonists, hero with a tough backstory, ferocious mute heroine who's reluctant to love (or like), then this is for you." - Poppy Minnix, Author of My Song's Curse