The Winter Guest: A Mystery

Pre-Order   Ships Oct 04, 2022

Product Details

$26.99  $25.10
Arcade Crimewise
Publish Date

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

W. C. Ryan is also known as William Ryan, who has won acclaim for his historical crime novels in the Captain Korolev series. The first Captain Korolev book, The Holy Thief, was shortlisted for a Crime Writers' Association's New Blood Dagger, a Barry Award, the Kerry Group Irish Fiction Award, and the Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year. The second, The Bloody Meadow, was shortlisted for the Ireland AM Crime Novel of the Year, and the third, The Twelfth Department, was also shortlisted for the Ireland AM Crime Novel of the Year as well as the CWA's Historical Fiction Dagger and was a Guardian Crime Novel of the Year. The Constant Soldier was shortlisted for the CWA Steel Dagger, the HWA gold crown, and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year. His first novel under the name W. C. Ryan, A House of Ghosts, was a finalist for the NBA Irish Book Awards Crime Fiction Book of the Year. His books have been published in eighteen countries. William lives in London.