The Unofficial Virgin River Cookbook: A Delicious Collection of Recipes Inspired by Your Favorite Small-Town Characters

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$22.99  $21.38
Publisher
Skyhorse Publishing
Publish Date
Pages
144
Dimensions
7.7 X 9.1 X 0.7 inches | 1.45 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781510774742

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Dahlia Clearwater is a baker and binge watcher who delights in creating recipes inspired by her favorite shows. Her other cookbooks include Teatime at Grosvenor Square: An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Bridgerton, Recipes for Royals: An Unofficial Cookbook for fans of The Crown, and The Unofficial Willy Wonka Cookbook. Dahlia lives in New York City with her dashing husband, their two boys, and one opinionated Yorkshire terrier.
Reviews
Praise for The Unofficial Virgin River Cookbook

"All of the open-air vibes from the show with a fun, varied collection of easy-to-follow recipes. An everyday, go-to cookbook."
--Kristi Carlson, author of Eat Like A Gilmore

Praise for Netflix's Virgin River (TV Show)

"Netflix has done it again." --PureWow

"And everything remains charming, good hearted, solidly made, stolidly paced and altogether restorative to one's fractured mind and splintered spirit in these wretched times." --Guardian

"A delight to watch, even if it leaves you wanting more." --Yahoo