The Twilight Garden

Available
Product Details
Price
$30.00  $27.90
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
Pages
400
Dimensions
6.06 X 9.06 X 1.34 inches | 1.1 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780063025325

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

Sara Nisha Adams is a writer and editor. She lives in London and was born in Hertfordshire to Indian and English parents. Her first novel was The Reading List.

Reviews

"With a strong sense of place and diverse, well-developed characters, this endearing story celebrates the power of community to help navigate the joys and disappointments of life."
-- Booklist

"Delightful.... Gardeners will be especially pleased." -- Publishers Weekly

"The most heartfelt read of the summer...a surprising delight of a novel." -- Shondaland on The Reading List

"A quietly beautiful novel about the magic of books and the joy of human connection." -- Newsweek on The Reading List

"A remarkable, heartwarming debut about the power of fiction." -- Popsugar on The Reading List

"Thoughtful and heartwarming... An absolute delight to read, it will be catnip to book groups craving a story to remind them why we read and how very important libraries and book shops are." -- Library Journal (starred review) on The Reading List

"This moving debut demonstrates the power of novels to provide comfort in the face of devastating loss and loneliness, with relatable characters and a heartwarming tone throughout. Readers who enjoyed Gabrielle Zevin's The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry and Nina George's The Little Paris Bookshop will find themselves drawn in by this book." -- Booklist on The Reading List