The Trouble with Scotland

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

$7.99  $7.43
Berkley Books
Publish Date
4.2 X 1.3 X 6.7 inches | 0.4 pounds
Mass Market Paperbound

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Patience Griffin is the author of the Kilts and Quilts novels, including The Accidental Scot, Some Like It Scottish, and Meet Me in Scotland. She grew up in a small town along the Mississippi River. She has a master's degree in nuclear engineering but spends her days writing stories about hearth and home and dreaming about the fictional small town of Gandiegow, Scotland.


Praise for the Kilts and Quilts Novels

"Witty, warmhearted, and totally charming!"--Shelley Noble, New York Times bestselling author of Whisper Beach

"Prepare to smile through your tears at this deft, brave, and deeply gratifying love story."--Grace Burrowes, New York Times bestselling author of the Lonely Lords and the Windham series

"Griffin's style is as warm and comfortable as a cherished heirloom quilt."--Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author of the Cupid, Texas novels

"A wonderful, heartwarming story that will convince you of the power of love."--Janet Chapman, New York Times bestselling author of It's a Wonderful Wife

"A life-affirming story of love, loss, and redemption."--Diane Kelly, author of the Tara Holloway series