The Things We Keep

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$18.00  $16.74
Publisher
St. Martin's Griffin
Publish Date
Pages
368
Dimensions
5.4 X 1.1 X 8.2 inches | 0.7 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781250051929
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Sally Hepworth has lived around the world, spending extended periods in Singapore, the United Kingdom and Canada. She is the author of The Secrets of Midwives, The Things We Keep, The Mother's Promise, The Family Next Door and The Mother-in-Law. Sally now lives in Melbourne with her husband, three children, and one adorable dog.

Reviews

Praise for The Things We Keep:

"A devastatingly beautiful love story" ?People

"A poignant testament to the immeasurable and restorative power of love.... Sure to appeal to fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Piccoult, and Lisa Genova; book clubs will be lining up." --Library Journal, starred review

"Hepworth's debut, The Secrets of Midwives, was critically acclaimed, and it's always a formidable task to impress readers with a second novel. But with The Things We Keep, Hepworth proves that literary lightning can indeed strike twice." --BookPage

"A compelling read that touches on important themes, not least the different forms that love may take. Sally Hepworth succeeds by engaging our common humanity, capacity for love and sense of humour." --Graeme Simsion, New York Times bestselling author of The Rosie Project