The Social Climber (Original)

Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.73
Publisher
Park Row
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.28 X 8.03 X 0.87 inches | 0.52 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780778387022

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Amanda Pellegrino is a TV writer and novelist living in NYC whose writing has appeared in Refinery29 and Bustle. Smile and Look Pretty is her debut novel.

Reviews

"Pellegrino writes with a voice so sharp that at first you might not register the blood but by then, it's too late: you're already hooked. Fans of Jessica Knoll and Eliza Jane Brazier will devour this concoction of stinging wit, shrewd maneuvering, and skeletons lurking inside every walk-in closet." --Chandler Baker, New York Times bestselling author of Whisper Network