The Sisters Hemingway

Available

Product Details

Price
$15.99
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.2 X 7.9 X 1.0 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062674517

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Annie England Noblin lives with her son, husband, and three dogs in the Missouri Ozarks. She graduated with an M.A. in creative writing from Missouri State University and currently teaches English and communications for Arkansas State University in Mountain Home, Arkansas. She spends her free time playing make-believe, feeding stray cats, and working with animal shelters across the country to save homeless dogs.

Reviews

"Fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice Monroe will enjoy Noblin's lighthearted second novel. For many readers, spending time immersed in Caroline's world might be just the ticket."--Library Journal
"Noblin's fish-out-of-water story combines food, family, suspense, and romance into one delightful read. [... ] a comfort read that's perfect for a summer night. The dog-centered plot will earn points from all animal lovers. A cozy read that's full of dogs, romance, and small-town charm."--Kirkus Reviews
"Combining sibling rivalry, romantic story lines...a strong cast...and a realistic, colorful Ozarks setting, this well-paced story will appeal to those who enjoy family dramas. Its warm, engaging tone and happy ending for all will appeal to readers of Susan Wiggs or Mary Alice Monroe."--Library Journal
"...for anyone who loves a family drama, with wit and heart to go around. Recommended for fans of Susan Mallery."--Booklist