The Secret Spiral of Swamp Kid

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$9.99  $9.29
Publisher
DC Zoom
Publish Date
Pages
160
Dimensions
5.5 X 7.9 X 0.5 inches | 0.62 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781401290689

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Kirk is an author-illustrator best known for the Snoop Troop books, It Came From Beneath the Playground, and Attack of the Ninja Potato Clones, as well as the series Tales of a Sixth-Grade Muppet and Wiley & Grampa's Creature Features.
Reviews
"Kirk Scroggs is one of my favorite author/illustrators." --Dav Pilkey, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Captain Underpants series

"A comedic win with appeal for fans of Tom Angleberger and DC's Teen Titans Go!" --Kirkus review