The Quake Cities

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$28.99  $26.96
Publisher
Severn House
Publish Date
Pages
224
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.6 X 1.0 inches | 0.9 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780727890528

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Starting out working in a computer factory, Mark Wheaton took his first steps into writing as a journalist for movie magazines such as Total Film and SFX. Since then he has written for video games, comic books, HBO, Sony and the Disney Channel, and worked with filmmakers such as Sam Raimi and Michael Bay. He is the author of Fields of Wrath, City of Strangers and Wages of Sin, and of Emily Eternal under the pseudonym M.G. Wheaton. www.mark-wheaton.com
Reviews
"Fast-paced chase scenes, double-crosses, and the pall of imminent doom propel [this] coming-of-age story"--Kirkus Reviews on Emily Eternal
"A remarkably clever and engrossing novel from former journalist Wheaton"--Financial Times on Emily Eternal
"Cleverly written, with sci-fi concepts that are accessible to nonreaders of the genre. Fans of Andy Weir and Blake Crouch will enjoy the wit and action"--Booklist on Emily Eternal
"A fast-paced, engrossing novel that explores the possibility of being able to exist away from our home planet"--Library Journal on Emily Eternal