The Night of the Flood

(Editor) (Editor)
& 1 more

Product Details

$17.95  $16.69
Down & Out Books
Publish Date
5.5 X 0.68 X 8.5 inches | 0.85 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Anthony Award-nominated E.A. Aymar's thriller No Home for Killers was published to praise from the New York Times, Kirkus Reviews, and South Florida Sun Sentinel and was an instant bestseller. His thriller They're Gone received rave reviews in Publishers Weekly and Kirkus (starred) and was named one of the best books of 2020 by the South Florida Sun Sentinel. He is a former member of the national board of International Thriller Writers and is an active member of Crime Writers of Color and Sisters in Crime. He runs the DC Noir at the Bar series, was born in Panama, and now lives and writes in--and generally about--the DC/MD/VA triangle.

USA Today bestselling author HANK PHILLIPPI RYAN has won five Agatha Awards in addition to Anthony, Macavity, Daphne du Maurier, and Mary Higgins Clark Awards. As on-air investigative reporter for Boston's WHDH-TV, she's won 37 Emmys and many more journalism honors, and her work has resulted in new laws, criminals sent to prison, homes saved from foreclosure, and millions of dollars in restitution for victims and consumers. A past president of National Sisters in Crime and founder of MWA University, her novels include Trust Me, The Murder List, the Charlotte McNally series (starting with Prime Time), and the Jane Ryland series (which begins with The Other Woman). Ryan lives in Boston with her husband.