The Lost Witch

Available

Product Details

Price
$16.99  $15.80
Publisher
St. Martin's Griffin
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.3 X 8.2 X 0.9 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781250797391

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Paige Crutcher is the author of THE ORPHAN WITCH. She is a former journalist, and her work appears in multiple anthologies and online publications. She is an artist and yogi, and when not writing, she prefers to spend her time trekking through the forest with her children, hunting for portals to new worlds.

Reviews

"Fans of fantasy and relationship fiction blends à la Sarah Addison Allen or Nora Roberts may enjoy this one." - Booklist

"Offers plenty to love." - Publishers Weekly

"Impressive." - Publishers Weekly

"Mystical, magical and wildly original."--JT Ellison, New York Times bestselling author on The Orphan Witch

"The novel's intricate Western European-inspired worldbuilding and layered character make it a fit for fans of Alice Hoffman and Deborah Harkness." - Library Journal

"Enthralling and lyrical, The Orphan Witch weaves a story of a haunting curse and a homecoming that is so well deserved. I love this book!" -J.R. Ward, #1 New York Times bestselling author