The Last Dragon

(Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
1 other format in stock!
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$18.99  $17.66
Publisher
Aladdin Paperbacks
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.7 X 8.4 X 1.4 inches | 1.0 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781534425729

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
James Riley lives in Virginia. He is the New York Times bestselling author of the Half Upon a Time, Story Thieves, Revenge of Magic, and Once Upon Another Time series.
Reviews
"A fast-paced, adventurous series starter perfect for fans of Rick Riordan."--Booklist
"Fans of Harry Potter and Rick Riodan's books will enjoy the crafted mixture of magic and military life."--School Library Connection
"This imaginative and exciting story feels like the start of something big."--Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Fablehaven and Dragonwatch