The Kiss Countdown

(Author)
Available
Product Details
Price
$18.00  $16.74
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.1 X 7.9 X 0.9 inches | 0.45 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780593640227
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Etta Easton is a certified hopeless romantic who now writes contemporary romance. Her stories are full of humor, relatable heroines, swoon-worthy heroes, and Black joy. She lives in Central Texas with her husband and two young kids.
Reviews
"Filled with humor and heart. This is how you do fake dating."--Rebekah Weatherspoon

"Sexy, humorous, and filled with witty banter, Etta Easton's charming debut dazzles! Fans of the fake dating trope will absolutely love this book."--Farrah Rochon, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Hookup Plan

"Etta Easton's The Kiss Countdown is a funny, fresh, and voicey debut that will keep you smiling--and swooning--until the very last page. I adored it!"--Mia Sosa, USA Today bestselling author of The Worst Best Man

"Easton delivers a sparkling fake dating rom-com that is both delectably tropey and utterly believable...The Kiss Countdown is a tribute to unexpected romantic connections, crackling chemistry, and the value of family."--Entertainment Weekly

"In Etta Easton's lovely debut, the struggling Houston event planner has three months before her new fake-boyfriend Vincent leaves the country...for outer space...This charming NASA-adjacent romance is certain to win Easton loyal fans."--Elle

"Easton takes her time building comfort and trust between the leads, making their love affair feel cozy and grounded, even as the plot around them moves at a fast clip. Easton is a writer to watch."--Publishers Weekly

"Easton's debut is perfect for readers seeking romance with excellent character development and STEM at its center. It's a good read-alike for Denise Williams and Ali Hazelwood."--Library Journal

"The space industry in Houston is a fun setting, though, leading to delightful space puns and general nerdery."--Kirkus Reviews