The Heart of Betrayal: The Remnant Chronicles, Book Two

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$12.99  $12.08
Publisher
Square Fish
Publish Date
Pages
496
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 0.8 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781250080028

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Mary E. Pearson is the author of many novels for teens, including The Kiss of Deception, The Beauty of Darkness and the acclaimed Jenna Fox Chronicles. She writes full-time from her home in Carlsbad, California, where she lives with her husband and two dogs.
Reviews

Praise for The Remnant Chronicles:

A New York Times Bestselling Series

"It's rare that the second book in a series is as good--or perhaps better--than the first, but that's the case here." --Booklist, starred review, for The Heart of Betrayal

"A heart-pounding sequel that fantasy fans will appreciate." --School Library Journal for The Heart of Betrayal

"Fantastical." --USA Today for The Kiss of Deception

"A sumptuous fantasy." --Chicago Tribune for The Kiss of Deception

"In The Kiss of Deception, a new realm is masterfully created, featuring court intrigue, feuding nations, breathtaking landscapes, and the gift of sight. Fans of the Game of Thrones series will enjoy the magic and fantasy in this timeless dystopian world." --VOYA for The Kiss of Deception

"Pearson (the Jenna Fox Chronicles) is off to an extraordinary start with her fantasy series, the Remnant Chronicles, creating an alluring world and romance that's ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore and Megan Whalen Turner." --Publishers Weekly for The Kiss of Deception