The Friendship List (First Time Trade)

Available
Product Details
Price
$16.99
Publisher
Hqn
Publish Date
Pages
416
Dimensions
5.3 X 7.9 X 1.1 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781335652966

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
#1 NYT bestselling author Susan Mallery writes heartwarming, humorous novels about the relationships that define our lives--family, friendship, romance. She's known for putting nuanced characters in emotional situations that surprise readers to laughter. Beloved by millions, her books have been translated into 28 languages. Susan lives in Washington with her husband, two cats, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Visit her at SusanMallery.com.
Reviews
"The perfect end-of-summer read." --Bookbub

"Best Book of August 2020."--CNN.com on The Friendship List

"The Friendship List is a sassy, sensuous tale about two women who discover their femininity for the first time." --New York Journal of Books

"The Friendship List is a must. Susan Mallery is at the top of her game."--Fresh Fiction

"Mallery beautifully illustrates the power of female friendship and the importance of reaching for one's dreams. This irresistible, heartfelt story will appeal to romance readers and women's fiction fans alike."--Publishers Weekly

"Fans of ReaAnne Thayne and Robyn Carr will enjoy how prolific women's fiction master Mallery orchestrates community connections, friendships, and fulfilling romances."--Booklist

"This engaging story explores the power that lifelong friendship and unconditional love have to help us through life's challenges. Told with a style as authentic as it is entertaining, this book is for the author's many fans as well as those who enjoy Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs." --Library Journal

"Absolutely perfect for summer reading... uplifting, hilarious, and heartfelt... a complete joy to read." --Harlequin Junkie

"The Friendship List by Susan Mallery is the type of book you'll be laughing and crying over with the gang at book club! A heartwarming and hilarious story."--Rebecca Raisin, author of The Little Bookshop on the Seine

"Witty, heartwarming, memorable, and thought-provoking."--Linda's Book Obsession