The End of the World Is Rye

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$16.95  $15.76
Publisher
Rosarium Publishing
Publish Date
Pages
182
Dimensions
6.1 X 9.1 X 0.6 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780990319108

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Brett Cottrell is an attorney who has also been a bartender, a drummer in a rock-and-roll band, and a legislative intern. He lives in Washington, DC.
Reviews
"A top-notch urban fantasy. Funny and sharp, it doesn't choke a good story in whimsy. Fans of Preacher and Sandman will have a great time with this one."

--Garrett Cook, author of Time Pimp

"This novel will be enjoyed by anyone who enjoys books about the supernatural and otherworldly, as well as those who enjoy very witty and humorous narration."

--Gregory A. Lowe, Foreword Reviews