The Dark Game: Two Novelettes: The Dark Game and I Am Infinite, I Contain Multitudes


Product Details

Alkemara Press
Publish Date
5.0 X 8.0 X 0.31 inches | 0.33 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Douglas Clegg is the bestselling & award-winning author of more than 40 books, including the suspense and horror classics, Neverland, The Hour Before Dark, and You Come When I Call You. He lives near the coast of New England and currently is at work on his next novel.

Don't miss Douglas Clegg's other books of horror, suspense and dark fantasy: Stand-Alone Novels Afterlife Breeder The Children's Hour Dark of the Eye Goat Dance The Halloween Man The Hour Before Dark Mr. Darkness Naomi Neverland You Come When I Call You The Harrow Series: Nightmare House Mischief The Infinite The Abandoned Isis (prequel novella) The Necromancer (prequel novella) The Criminally Insane Series: Bad Karma Red Angel Night Cage The Vampyricon: The Priest of Blood The Lady of Serpents The Queen of Wolves The Chronicles of Mordred: Mordred, Bastard Son (Book 1) Mordred, Dragon Prince (Book 2) Short Novels & Novellas: The Attraction The Dark Game (Two Novelettes) Dinner with the Cannibal Sisters Isis The Necromancer Purity The Words Short Story Collections: The Nightmare Chronicles Night Asylum Wild Things Lights Out Box Sets: Dark Rooms Halloween Chillers Night Towns Coming of Age Lights Out Criminally Insane The Vampyricon Harrow 3 Novels (Books 1-3) Harrow 4 Novels (Books 1-4) Short Stories: Belinda in the Pool Funerary Rites The Stain