The Cougar Club

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$13.99  $13.01
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.3 X 8.08 X 0.81 inches | 0.55 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780061771262

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

Susan McBride is the USA Today bestselling author of Blue Blood and the Debutante Dropout Mysteries that include The Good Girl's Guide to Murder, The Lone Star Lonely Hearts Club, Night of the Living Deb, Too Pretty to Die, and Say Yes to the Death. She also writes the bestselling River Road Mysteries and has penned three women's fiction titles: The Truth About Love and Lightning, Little Black Dress, and The Cougar Club. She chronicled her bout with breast cancer in the short memoir, In the Pink: How I Met the Perfect (Younger) Man, Survived Breast Cancer, and Found True Happiness After Forty. She lives in St. Louis, Missouri, with her husband and daughter.

Reviews
"Funny and irreverent. Fans of SEX & THE CITY and FIRST WIVES CLUB will love this new take on gals and guys and games lovers play."--USA Today bestselling author Pamela Morsi
"Susan McBride delivers her trademark "can't put it down" storytelling with style, sex, and humor. Kick off your Louboutins, and stay in for the night. The Cougar Club will charm you and surprise you, right up to the last page."--Harley Jane Kozak, Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity-award winning author of A Date You Can't Refuse