The Christmas Wedding Guest: A Holiday Romance Novel (Original)

Available
Product Details
Price
$19.99
Publisher
Hqn
Publish Date
Pages
432
Dimensions
5.41 X 8.03 X 1.1 inches | 0.86 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781335522450

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
#1 NYT bestselling author Susan Mallery writes heartwarming, humorous novels about the relationships that define our lives--family, friendship, romance. She's known for putting nuanced characters in emotional situations that surprise readers to laughter. Beloved by millions, her books have been translated into 28 languages. Susan lives in Washington with her husband, two cats, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Visit her at SusanMallery.com.
Reviews
PRAISE FOR THE CHRISTMAS WEDDING GUEST

"This two-in-one romance starts a new series that Mallery's many fans will devour like a Christmas cookie."--Booklist

"Mallery packs in the Christmas spirit, with friends and family coming together to celebrate. The result is alluring, well plotted, and sure to please."--Publishers Weekly

"Perfectly heartwarming, touching, and romantic as each sister explores these potential relationships. Author Susan Mallery is a powerhouse and if you haven't read anything by her this will start you down a rabbit hole of late nights and covert booking reading."--The Girly Book Club

"Author Susan Mallery writes the best family themed novels about love and starting over. If you're a fan of rom-coms/family based novels, her books are perfect for you." --Red Carpet Crash

"A charming Christmas romance. This light-hearted novel is absolutely delightful. It's got depth and humor, endearing characters you want to befriend. and yet, even with its festive tone, there's substance to the characters and a depth to the story that makes it meaningful." --The Garden City News

PRAISE FOR SUSAN MALLERY

"Susan Mallery never disappoints."--Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Mallery is one of a kind."--RT Book Reviews

"Mallery is an expert at writing about strong women, their friendships, and their romances." --Booklist

"Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Robyn Carr will enjoy how prolific women's fiction master Mallery orchestrates community connections, friendships, and fulfilling romances."--Booklist

"[Mallery] will appeal to fans of women's fiction, especially such friendship books as Karen Joy Fowler's The Jane Austen Book Club." --Booklist