The Christmas Escape: A Holiday Romance Novel (Original)

Available

Product Details

Price
$18.99
Publisher
Hqn
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.3 X 8.0 X 1.0 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781335462817

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan writes lively, sexy contemporary stories for Harlequin.
Romantic Times has described her as 'a magician with words' and nominated her books for their Reviewer's Choice Awards and their 'Top Pick' slot. In 2012 Sarah received the prestigious RITA(R) Award from the Romance Writers of America. She lives near London with her family. Find out more at www.sararahmorgan.co

Reviews

Praise for The Christmas Escape

"A journey of love and festive cheer."--Woman's World on The Christmas Escape

"Morgan's latest Christmas tale, which has family, friends, romance, and secrets converging under the Northern Lights, will delight readers and give them the perfect excuse to snuggle up for a few hours with a cup of hot cocoa."--Booklist on The Christmas Escape

"This is Sarah's best Christmas novel yet. It's got it all: romance, escapism, heartache, redemption, secrets . . . I really enjoyed it. Sarah is as much a Christmas staple as mince pies!"--Laura Jane Williams, bestselling author of Our Stop on The Christmas Escape

"A glorious and festive read"--Cathy Kelly, Sunday Times bestseller on The Christmas Escape

"Absolutely stunning, with gorgeous characters and even more gorgeous locations. You will fall head over heels! An exquisite escape - the perfect Christmas read to get you in the mood"--Veronica Henry, Sunday Times bestseller on The Christmas Escape

Praise for Sarah Morgan

"Jane Green meets Sophie Kinsella"--Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author

"Morgan is a masterful storyteller....For fans of Jojo Moyes, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Stacey Ballis."--Booklist review

"Sarah Morgan's writing always hits me right in the feels." --Harlequin Junkie

"An emotional, uplifting and heart-warming winter novel that's perfect for those chilly nights in"--OK!

"I loved every sparkly, big-hearted, warm-hug moment of this gorgeous wintry tale."--Miranda Dickinson, author of Our Story

"This is escapist fiction at its absolute best, full of warmth, humour and heart . . . Irresistible, joyful and a celebration of family love."--Katie Marsh, author of A Life Without You

"Morgan expertly avoids cliché and easy fixes, resulting in a deeply believable portrait of a family relearning how to love each other. Readers will be delighted." --Publishers Weekly on One More For Christmas, starred review

"­Morgan offers another ­tender, ­family-centered story told in alternating voices among the women of the Mitchell clan. The Christmas setting and romantic subplot will appeal to fans of ­RaeAnne Thayne and Susan Mallery." --Library Journal on One More For Christmas

"A Wedding in December is one snowy set of nuptials that is guaranteed to keep you warm."--Entertainment Weekly on A Wedding in December

"Morgan's gently humorous aesthetic will leave readers feeling optimistic and satisfied."--Publishers Weekly on A Wedding in December

"Set around the Christmas holiday, it will make you cry, make you laugh, and it's an unforgettable read."--Romance Reviews Today on A Wedding in December