The Chaos Agent

Available
Product Details
Price
$30.00  $27.90
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
Pages
560
Dimensions
5.8 X 8.7 X 2.7 inches | 1.7 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780593548141

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Mark Greaney's research for the Gray Man novels, including Burner, Sierra Six, Relentless, One Minute Out, Mission Critical, Agent in Place, Gunmetal Gray, Back Blast, Dead Eye, Ballistic, On Target, and The Gray Man, has taken him to more than thirty-five countries, and he has trained alongside military and law enforcement in the use of firearms, battlefield medicine, and close-range combative tactics. With Marine LtCol Rip Rawlings, he wrote the New York Times bestseller Red Metal. He is also the author of the New York Times bestsellers Tom Clancy Support and Defend, Tom Clancy Full Force and Effect, Tom Clancy Commander in Chief, and Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance. With Tom Clancy, he coauthored Locked On, Threat Vector, and Command Authority.
Reviews
"The Chaos Agent is Greaney as his very best, and when he's clicking on all cylinders, watch out because the competition doesn't stand a chance....Lightning-fast and packed full of intense, high-flying action, Mark Greaney outdoes himself with The Chaos, a real contender for best thriller of the year and an absolute must for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Jack Carr." --The Real Book Spy

"A master at the craft of complex storytelling...The Chaos Agent is one of the more fun reads you can have this year. It boasts tons of action, believable dialogue (no easy task to accomplish), a plot that moves quickly, appealing characters (good guys and bad guys), occasional drops of humor (I laughed aloud a few times), and a plot worthy of today's complex world."--The Epoch Times

Praise for the Gray Man series:

"I love the Gray Man."--Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Mark Greaney reigns as one of the recognized masters of action and adventure."--Steve Berry, New York Times and #1 international bestselling author