Teen Killers in Love

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$18.99  $17.66
Publisher
Crooked Lane Books
Publish Date
Pages
288
Dimensions
6.2 X 9.4 X 1.2 inches | 1.0 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781639100767

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Lily Sparks grew up hiking, writing, and counseling summer camp in Norwalk, Connecticut. She went to UCLA for an art degree and ended up spending all her time writing. She's developed TV projects for MTV, FX, and Amazon and written for the CW's Reign and Paramount's Heathers. She now lives in Southern California with her husband Ryan, baby daughter Lovey Jane, and terrier Wolsey.
Reviews
Praise for Teen Killers in Love
"A slow, tense burn to a thousand little flares until ending with an explosion . . . A perfect series for fans of Jennifer Lynn Barnes and Allen Zadoff."
--San Francisco Book Review

Praise for Teen Killers Club
"Sick, twisted, fast-paced fun."
--Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns and Anna Dressed in Blood

"Action packed, highly addictive and uncomfortably heartfelt."
--Joelle Charbonneau, New York Times bestselling author of The Testing

"Sparks crafts a page-turner . . . Equal parts heartfelt and shocking."
--Kirkus Reviews, starred review

"Sparks creates a contemporary dystopian world and deftly weaves in details about her characters' pasts."
--Library Journal

"A fast-paced, suspenseful novel, perfect for true-crime fans."
--Booklist

"Everything one could possibly want in a YA."
--Suspense Magazine

"This book rivals Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Naturals series and Allen Zadoff's The Unknown Assassin series."
--Portland Book Review

"Balanced, entertaining while exposing our society's treatment of teenage criminals well."
--BookRiot

"Full of dark and twisted moments...Teen Killers Club is highly addictive and full-on entertaining."
--Fresh Fiction

"A dark, wild ride. Just when you think this thriller can't get any crazier or more suspenseful, Sparks turns the screws even tighter."
--Jeffry W. Johnston, author of The Truth

"A thriller worthy of sinking your teeth into!"
--Hannah Jayne, author of Truly, Madly, Deadly

"Teen Killers Club is a twisty, twisted ride with a wicked sense of humor."
--Margot Harrison, author of The Glare

"A wild mystery that reads like all the best parts of American Horror Story."
--Cassandra Rose Clarke, author of Forget This Ever Happened

"Teen Killers Club has everything, featuring an intriguing and likable cast of characters forced into an impossible and unthinkable mission with a twisted ending I didn't see coming!"
--Sheryl Scarborough, author of To Right the Wrongs

"Wildly inventive and darkly subversive."
--Jon McGoran, author of Spliced

"A coming-of-age mystery that will keep you guessing to the very end."
--Barry Lyga, New York Times bestselling author of I Hunt Killers