Some Girls Bite

(Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$15.00  $13.95
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
Pages
352
Dimensions
5.35 X 8.03 X 0.76 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780451226259

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Chloe Neill is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Captain Kit Brightling, Heirs of Chicagoland, Chicagoland Vampires, Devil's Isle, and Dark Elite novels. She was born and raised in the South, but now makes her home in the Midwest, where she lives with her gamer husband and their bosses/dogs, Baxter and Scout. Chloe is a voracious reader and obsessive Maker of Things; the crafting rotation currently involves baking and quilting. She believes she is exceedingly witty; her husband has been known to disagree. Learn more about Chloe and her books at: chloeneill.com

Reviews

Praise for Some Girls Bite and the Chicagoland Vampires Novels

"These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris

"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--Geek Monthly

"Neill creates a strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--Library Journal

"The pages turn fast enough to satisfy vampire and romance fans alike."--Booklist

"High-stakes drama, romantic entanglements, and a touch of humor...certain to whet readers' appetites for more in this entertaining series!"--RT Book Reviews (41/2 stars)

"Chloe Neill keeps readers right on the precipice of anticipation."--Fresh Fiction