Simon Says

Available

Product Details

Price
$26.99
Publisher
Boralis Books
Publish Date
Pages
470
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.5 X 1.19 inches | 1.61 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781622257508

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Bryan Thomas Schmidt is an author and Hugo-nominated editor of adult and children's speculative fiction. His debut novel, The Worker Prince, received Honorable Mention on Barnes & Noble Book Club's Year's Best Science Fiction Releases. His short stories have appeared in magazines, anthologies, and online and include stories in The X-Files and Predator series. As an editor he has edited books by such luminaries as Alan Dean Foster, Tracy Hickman, Frank Herbert, Mike Resnick, Jean Rabe, and more. He was also the first editor on Andy Weir's bestseller The Martian.

Reviews

"Action packed with vivid characters, Bryan Thomas Schmidt's SIMON SAYS will keep you on the edge of your seat with suspense, while touching your heart and making you laugh at the same time. A great start to a great new series." -- Jeremy Robinson, International Bestselling Author of Infinite and Alter

"SIMON SAYS is packed with action, snarky humor, action, great characters, and even more action! A dynamic read, cover to cover." -- Jonathan Maberry, New York Times bestselling author of the Joe Ledger thrillers

"SIMON SAYS takes me back to the mystery shows and buddy cop movies of my youth, like Rockford Files or 48 Hours but with a modern gritty edge--and an android!"--Martin L. Shoemaker, author of Today I Am Carey

"Fans of Robocop or Asimov's robots series might like this, as will those who simply like a good police drama. Schmidt did ride-alongs with the local police force, and it shows in the level of fascinating detail. It's a great mystery that makes use of-but does not bore you with-scifi and police story tropes. A good, solid, story.
RECOMMENDED" -- Abyss & Apex, October 2019