Siege of Rage and Ruin

Available
Product Details
Price
$10.99  $10.22
Publisher
Tor Teen
Publish Date
Pages
304
Dimensions
5.3 X 8.2 X 0.9 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780765397324

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
DJANGO WEXLER graduated from Carnegie Mellon University with degrees in creative writing and computer science, worked in artificial intelligence research and as a programmer/writer for Microsoft, and is now a full-time fantasy writer. Django is the author of The Shadow Campaigns, an epic fantasy series for adults; The Wells of Sorcery Trilogy, an epic fantasy series for young adults; and The Forbidden Library, a classic fantasy series for middle grade readers.
Reviews

"A fast-paced, compelling conclusion to this fantasy saga." --Kirkus Reviews on Siege of Rage and Ruin

"A strong young adult fantasy series, with excellent, intriguing worldbuilding, complex, queer characters, and strong themes that echoed in my mind long after the close of each book, Wexler nails the landing not just for Siege of Rage and Ruin but for the whole of the Wells of Sorcery trilogy." --Tor.com

"The final book in this action-packed trilogy gives readers more of what they've loved: magic, mayhem, and adventure, plus a neat ending." --Booklist on Siege of Rage and Ruin

"Set sail aboard the ghost ship Soliton for a rich and harrowing fantasy journey. Wexler expertly weaves complex magic, action and intrigue into an unforgettable tale of loyalty and vengeance." --Julia Ember, author of The Seafarer's Kiss, on City of Stone and Silence

"A magical, enthralling must-read." --Kirkus Reviews on City of Stone and Silence

"Make sure to have both books on hand for older teen adventure fans." --Booklist on City of Stone and Silence

"A gripping, fast-paced fantasy enrapturing readers until the end.... This ever changing world of magic is beautifully constructed with tantalizing details that evoke a variety of cultural influences. The characters are well-developed, and diversity--in ethnicity, ability, and sexuality--is abundant." --Kirkus Reviews on Ship of Smoke and Steel

"For readers who love Sarah J. Maas and Sabaa Tahir.... Django Wexler's first foray into young adult is a crackling blast of a read." --Duane Wilkins, SFF buyer, University Book Store, Seattle, WA on Ship of Smoke and Steel