She's the Worst

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$18.99  $17.66
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
Pages
288
Dimensions
5.5 X 1.2 X 8.2 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781534436589
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

Lauren Spieller is the author of Your Destination Is on the Left and She's the Worst. She lives in New York City with her husband and works as a literary agent. When she isn't writing or agenting, she can be found drinking lattes, pining for every dog she sees, or visiting her native California. Visit her at LaurenSpieller.com and follow her on Twitter at @LaurenSpieller.

Reviews
"A vibrant and heartfelt story that effortlessly captures sisterhood, first love, and coming-of-age. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, She's the Worst is just the best."--Katie Henry, author of HERETICS ANONYMOUS
"Part sister story, part romantic comedy, She's the Worst spotlights two bold, ambitious girls trying to rebuild their fractured relationship. I devoured this love letter to summer, sisterhood, and Los Angeles."--Rachel Lynn Solomon, author of YOU'LL MISS ME WHEN I'M GONE
"She's the Worst is an unforgettable trip through the sun-soaked streets of Los Angeles, and through the ups and downs of sibling strife, college pressures, and unexpected romance. We loved every minute and mile of Jenn and April's joyous and heartrending journey."--Emily Wibberley and Austin Siegemund-Broka, co-authors of IF I'M BEING HONEST
"This is a sparkling homage to L.A. and a love letter to the difficult, mercurial, rewarding relationship between sisters."--Booklist
"For readers looking for a solidly constructed family drama, April and Jenn's story is sure to satisfy."--Publishers Weekly
"With pitch-perfect dialog, a beautiful and fleshed-out Los Angeles background and completely likable protagonists, this is a surefire hit. Highly recommended."--The Children's Book Review