Shatter Me

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$15.99  $14.87
Publisher
HarperCollins
Publish Date
Pages
368
Dimensions
5.2 X 7.8 X 1.0 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062085504

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series, Furthermore, and Whichwood. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME: “Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.” -- Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN

"Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette's inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two." -- Booklist

"Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who's not afraid to take risks." -- Publishers Weekly

"Fans of Cashore's Fire, Oliver's Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive." -- Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans." -- Kirkus Reviews

"Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more." -- School Library Journal

EARLY PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: "Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." -- Kami Garcia, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels