Set on You

(Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$16.00  $14.88
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.0 X 1.1 inches | 0.74 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780593336571
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Amy Lea is a Canadian bureaucrat by day and contemporary romance author by night (and weekends). She writes laugh out loud romantic comedies featuring strong heroines, witty banter, mid-2000s pop culture references, and happily ever afters.

When Amy is not writing, she can be found fan-girling over other romance books on Instagram (@amyleabooks), eating potato chips with reckless abandon, and snuggling with her husband and goldendoodle.

Reviews

"Fresh, fun, and extremely sexy. Set on You is a romance of unexpected depth."--Helen Hoang, New York Times bestselling author of The Heart Principle

Just the right dose of delicious steam. Amy Lea has crafted an ode to all of us who struggle with self-acceptance while remaining determined to love ourselves.--Ali Hazelwood, New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis

"Set on You is energetic, steamy, bubbly, and so, so fun. But more than that, it's also a hugely important book that celebrates body positivity in the most joyous way possible."--Jesse Q. Sutanto, author of Dial A for Aunties

Set on You is an incredibly fun and sexy slow burn, enemies-to-lovers rom-com that had me invested from the first page. And in between all the steamy and swoony scenes, there's also a thoughtful exploration of body positivity and the true meaning of loving yourself.--Kerry Winfrey, author of Very Sincerely Yours

"Set on You is the best kind of workout: one that ups your heart rate with its swoony hero, makes you sweat with its slow-burn tension, and leaves you satisfied with its themes of empowerment and self-acceptance. With a fresh, hilarious voice and a deeply relatable protagonist, this romantic comedy is enemies-to-lovers gold."--Rachel Lynn Solomon, national bestselling author of The Ex Talk

"Set on You is a swoony delight full of wit, charm, and Big Firefighter Energy. Lea gives romance readers everything they could possibly want in a rom-com, while deftly weaving important issues like race and body acceptance in a way that steals nothing from the entertaining ride. Authentic and full-of-heart, this book is a must-read for fans of Helen Hoang and Sally Thorne."--Lynn Painter, author of Mr. Wrong Number

"Set on You is the lighthearted, sweet, and sexy book you've been waiting for. Lea's delightful debut is a funny and poignant look into the power and perils of social media and the strength required to be vulnerable. Set On You beautifully captures the free-falling elation of realizing the person you can't stand is the person you can't stand to be without and the chemistry between Scott and Crystal sizzles. The gym has never seemed such a sexy and romantic place as in this book!"--Denise Williams, author of How to Fail at Flirting

"Amy Lea's debut Set on You is a swoony, feel-good romcom in its finest form. The prose is comforting as a hug, and the main character Crystal is a certified badass. Lea crafts a sexy, laugh-out-loud funny, and poignant enemies-to-lovers romance between two lovable gym rats in the age of social media with boldness and honesty."--Sarah Echavarre Smith, author of On Location

A fantastic debut! You'll want to spend lots of time with Crystal and Scott (and their scorching chemistry!). Amy Lea has a great voice, and I look forward to whatever she writes next.--Jackie Lau, author of Donut Fall in Love

"Lea's steamy debut romance features well-developed, likeable characters with slow-build chemistry...Hand this one to fans of Helen Hoang and Talia Hibbert."--Library Journal