Say No More

(Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$26.00
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
Pages
640
Dimensions
6.2 X 9.4 X 2.0 inches | 1.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781984805300

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Karen Rose is the award-winning, #1 international bestselling author of some twenty novels, including the bestselling Baltimore and Cincinnati series. She has been translated into twenty-three languages, and her books have placed on the New York Times, the Sunday Times (UK), and Germany's der Spiegel bestseller lists.

Reviews

Praise for Say You're Sorry

"Fans of Lisa Gardner and J.D. Robb will enjoy this outing and be on pins and needles waiting for the next installments."--Publishers Weekly

"Complex, thrilling and impossible to put down...An engrossing andexciting start to a new series, and one that busts genre stereotypes along the way."--BookPage (Top Pick)

"Chilling and remarkably complex, this is a thriller that, for all its length, will keep minds sharp and night lights burning. An excellent series start."--Library Journal

"Rose's Say You're Sorry delivers on the promise of a pedal-to-the-metal thriller with plenty of developed characters and converging mysteries....To call this book a page turner is an understatement."--USA Today

"Jam-packed with wall-to-wall action and heart-stopping, page-turning suspense."--Harlequin Junkie

"Karen Rose never fails to give a fantastic well written thriller that is intense, always on the edge, with fantastic characters, evil villains and a wonderful couple you care for."--The Reading Cafe

"A sterling writer of suspense with a touch of romance."--FreshFiction.com