Relay Tp Vol. 1: Reality Denied

(Author) (Author)
& 3 more
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.73
Publisher
Aftershock Comics
Publish Date
Pages
144
Dimensions
6.6 X 10.1 X 0.3 inches | 0.75 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781949028010
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Zac Thompson is a critically acclaimed writer from Prince Edward Island, Canada. He's written titles like Ka-Zar: Lord of the Savage Land and Marvelous X-Men for Marvel Comics. Along with indie books like Undone By Blood and The Dregs. In 2022, his original screenplay The Replacer was selected by the Telefilm Canada jury to receive production financing. When he's not out cycling or at the cinema, Zac can be found in his garden with his two cats Pancho and Wilson.
Donny Cates is an American comic book writer, artist, and podcaster, known for his work on titles like Venom, Thanos, Doctor Strange, Thor, and Hulk.
Andy Clarke make his 2000 AD debut on Sinister Dexter and quickly gained in popularity thanks to his highly detailed and realistic artwork. He proceeded to illustrate Judge Dredd, Nikolai Dante, Rose O' Rion, Pulp Sci-Fi and his first co-created series, punk psychic thriller Thirteen. The success of the latter saw Clarke teamed with Andy Diggle on Snow/Tiger and with Robbie Morrison on Shimura. Beyond 2000 AD, he has had great success at DC Comics, working on Aquaman, Detective Comics, R.E.B.E.L.S., Batman Confidential and Batman and Robin.

Reviews

"In a market thoroughly-saturated by great sci-fi comics, Relay stands out, a must-read for fans of Philip K. Dick and Ursula K. Le Guin." - Batman's Bookcase

"...an epic and unsettling take on some classic sci-fi ideas, one that will satisfy your eyes even as it gnaws away at your brain." - DoomRocket

"Get yourself a copy of this book and fall into a stunning future. The story is incredible, the characters riveting, and the visuals extraordinary. This is a MUST BUY book! Highest possible recommendation." - SciFiPulse