Regrets Only

Available

Product Details

Price
$27.99  $26.03
Publisher
Gallery Books
Publish Date
Pages
336
Dimensions
6.2 X 8.7 X 1.7 inches | 1.25 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781982154011

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Kieran Scott has written more than fifty novels for children and teens, eight of which (under the pseudonym Kate Brian) have been New York Times bestsellers. She is the editorial director of a children's imprint, and lives with her family in New Jersey. She is also the author of Regrets Only and Wish You Were Gone.

Reviews

"Razor sharp...clever, brisk. Fans of Liane Moriarty, Mean Girls, and the Real Housewives franchise won't want to miss this one."--Publishers Weekly, starred review

"Rich-mom politics, social scheming and a delicious murder mystery collide with a bang in Kieran Scott's Regrets Only, a fast-paced, juicy read full of flirtation, danger, and lies... Regrets Only is a perfect dose of twisty, decadent fun." --Kristin Harmel, New York Times bestselling author of The Forest of Vanishing Stars