Pride and Prejudice and Pittsburgh

Available

Product Details

Price
$19.99  $18.59
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.51 X 8.43 X 1.26 inches | 0.92 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781665937535

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Rachael Lippincott is the coauthor of All This Time, #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart, She Gets the Girl, and Make My Wish Come True and the author of The Lucky List and Pride and Prejudice and Pittsburgh. She holds a BA in English writing from the University of Pittsburgh. Originally from Bucks County, Pennsylvania, she currently resides in Pennsylvania with her wife, daughter, and dog, Hank.

Reviews

"A delicious will-they, won't-they romance across time and space....Perfect for fans of Outlander and Bridgerton."--Kirkus Reviews "July 1, 2023"
* "The relationship between Lucy and Audrey could not be sweeter....The cast of colorful supporting characters are so much fun, especially master matchmaker Mr. Montgomery. A gem of a book."--Booklist, starred review "July 2023"
* "Outlander meets Bridgerton in this witty, tender LGBTQ+ young adult time travel romantic comedy....a gleefully anachronistic take on the Regency love story that blends humor and snark with romantic pining and journeys of self-discovery."--Shelf Awareness, starred review "September 2023"