My Once and Future Duke: The Wagers of Sin

Backorder
Product Details
Price
$8.99  $8.36
Publisher
Avon Books
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
4.0 X 6.6 X 1.1 inches | 0.3 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780062672926

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

Caroline Linden knew from an early age she was a reader, not a writer. She earned a math degree from Harvard University and wrote computer code before turning to fiction. Her books have won the Daphne du Maurier Award, the NJRW Golden Leaf Award, and RWA's RITA(R) Award, and have been translated into seventeen languages around the world. She lives in New England with her family. Find her online at www.CarolineLinden.com.

Reviews
"An emotional, intense romance between two unlikely partners."--Washington Post
"Romance readers will not be gambling at all in choosing RITA Award-winning Linden's latest as she once again delivers another impeccably executed, witty, and sensual Regency historical. For fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare."--Booklist (starred review)
"Tempestuous, funny, and sweet."--Publishers Weekly
"The beauty of the romance lies...in the telling of the story...Regency romance fans will enjoy the unmistakable air of intensity and wistfulness."--Kirkus