Mutts and Mistletoe

(Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$13.00  $12.09
Publisher
G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.1 X 0.7 inches | 0.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780525539193

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Natalie Cox is a lifelong fan of romantic comedy, and decided to write her own when she finally ran out of stuff to read. She is also a big fan of dogs, and wrote this book with an ancient chocolate labrador panting by her side. Together, they placed second in the Dog-And-Owner-Most-Alike Competition at their local county show, and no doubt would have taken home the trophy if they'd worn matching collars. Sadly, the day she received the publication offer for this book, Natalie's canine muse went to that great dog park in the sky. She divides her time between the Brecon Beacons in Wales and London.

Reviews

Praise for Mutts and Mistletoe

"Fans of Bridget Jones's Diary and Confessions of a Shopaholic, rejoice! Natalie Cox's light and funny holiday romance features a protagonist who could go toe-to-toe with Bridget Jones or Becky Bloomwood...Throw in a pregnant beagle, a deaf Great Dane, a country vet with piercing blue eyes and an inappropriate Christmas jumper (sweater), and you've got a sweet, festive tale guaranteed to cheer all you Grinches. A Mutts sequel is on our holiday wish list for next year."--USA Today

"Brimming with humor, Christmas cheer, and a few dogs (plus a litter of puppies), this offbeat romp sparkles with fun."--Library Journal