Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.87
Publisher
Sourcebooks Landmark
Publish Date
Pages
368
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.0 X 1.1 inches | 0.85 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781492649557

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Reviews

" Mansell's books are must reads. Take this one on vacation, or anywhere for that matter. It's the perfect summer time book." - Night Owl Reviews, 5 stars, Top Pick
"Jill Mansell fans will love this book. It's everything you've come to expect from her, including The Feels." - Vox Libris
"Captivating, warm, lighthearted and funny!" - What's Better Than Books