Made by Maxine

(Author) (Illustrator)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.73
Publisher
Dial Books
Publish Date
Pages
32
Dimensions
8.6 X 9.1 X 0.6 inches | 0.7 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780399186295

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Ruth Spiro is the author of the popular Baby Loves Science series. She lives with her family in Chicago.

Holly Hatam is an illustrator and graphic designer whose work includes the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Girl by Amy Krouse Rosenthal. She lives with her family in Toronto, Ontario.

Reviews

"This a great choice for fans of Andrea Beaty's Ada Twist, Scientist and Jenny Offill's 11 Experiments That Failed.... A fun and uplifting picture book for all libraries that encourages children to engage with STEM concepts." - School Library Journal